Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Justice League of America

The Justice League of America is a strike force comprised of the world's mightiest superheroes with the DC Universe.

The seven original members were Aquaman, Batman, the Flash, Green Lantern, the Martian Manhunter, Superman, and Wonder Woman.  I’ve also included the 4 recruits from the 1960’s to complete the Subbuteo team – Green Arrow, Atom, Hawkman and Black Canary.

Here’s how they’ve turned out on the little plastic men (and women).

The Justice League

Superman, Wonder Woman

Green Arrow, Black Canary

The Flash, Green Lantern

Atom, Martian Manhunter, Hawkman

Batman, Aquaman

The Justice League